Linux Bible
26 مرداد 1398 کتاب های لینوکس بدون دیدگاه

 Linux Bible 9th Edition

سرفصل ها:

Part I: Getting Started

Chapter 1: Starting with Linux

Chapter 2: Creating the Perfect Linux Desktop

Part II: Becoming a Linux Power User

Chapter 3: Using the Shell

Chapter 4: Moving around the Filesystem

Chapter 5: Working with Text Files

Chapter 6: Managing Running Processes

Chapter 7: Writing Simple Shell Scripts

Part III: Becoming a Linux System Administrator

Chapter 8: Learning System Administration

Chapter 9: Installing Linux

Chapter 10: Getting and Managing Software

Chapter 11: Managing User Accounts

Chapter 12: Managing Disks and Filesystems

Part IV: Becoming a Linux Server Administrator

Chapter 13: Understanding Server Administration

Chapter 14: Administering Networking

Chapter 15: Starting and Stopping Services

Chapter 16: Configuring a Print Server

Chapter 17: Configuring a Web Server

Chapter 18: Configuring an FTP Server

Chapter 19: Configuring a Windows File Sharing (Samba) Server

Chapter 20: Configuring an NFS File Server

Chapter 21: Troubleshooting Linux

Part V: Learning Linux Security Techniques

Chapter 22: Understanding Basic Linux Security

Chapter 23: Understanding Advanced Linux Security

Chapter 24: Enhancing Linux Security with SELinux

Chapter 25: Securing Linux on a Network

Part VI: Extending Linux into the Cloud

Chapter 26: Using Linux for Cloud Computing

Chapter 27: Deploying Linux to the Cloud


نویسنده: Christopher Negus

ناشر: Wiley

سال نشر: 2015

تعداد صفحات: 952

حجم: 21.6 MB