CompTIA Security SY0 501 Cert Guide
27 فروردین 1397 کتاب های هک و امنیت بدون دیدگاه

CompTIA Security+ SY0-501 Cert Guide

CompTIA Security SY0 501 Cert Guide


سرفصل ها:

CHAPTER 1 Introduction to Security

CHAPTER 2 Computer Systems Security Part I

CHAPTER 3 Computer Systems Security Part II

CHAPTER 4 OS Hardening and Virtualization

CHAPTER 5 Application Security

CHAPTER 6 Network Design Elements

CHAPTER 7 Networking Protocols and Threats

CHAPTER 8 Network Perimeter Security

CHAPTER 9 Securing Network Media and Devices

CHAPTER 10 Physical Security and Authentication Models

CHAPTER 11 Access Control Methods and Models

CHAPTER 12 Vulnerability and Risk Assessment

CHAPTER 13 Monitoring and Auditing

CHAPTER 14 Encryption and Hashing Concepts

CHAPTER 15 PKI and Encryption Protocols

CHAPTER 16 Redundancy and Disaster Recovery

CHAPTER 17 Social Engineering, User Education, and Facilities Security

CHAPTER 18 Policies and Procedures

CHAPTER 19 Taking the Real Exam


نویسنده: David L. Prowse


سال نشر:2017

تعداد صفحات:919

حجم: 8.99 MB

دانلود کتاب